“Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow.”
Anthony J. D’Angelo

Writing Competition Results

10 Sep

Congratulations to all of these children! (see list below). 

If you don't see your name, don't worry; there will be participation prizes for everyone who worked hard to submit an entry.
We thoroughly enjoyed reading them all and it was hard to choose the winners! 
Please keep writing and reading over the summer and we hope that you participate in competitions in the future!
Year 1 winner: Aizah Mahmood 1F
Year 1 runner up: Aahil 1B
Year 2 winner: Rayyan Mohammed 2T
Year 2 runner up: Jamal 2T
Year 3 winner: Aariz Hussain 3D
Year 3 runner up: Laila Shah 3R
Year 4 winner: Fatiha Kausar 4M
Year 4 runner up: Haroon 4KM
Year 5 winner: Hashim Razvi 5B
Year 5 runner up: Neelab Siddiqi 5J
Year 6 winner: Roya Ahmed 6S
Year 6 runner up: Rana Sayed 6S
Key stage 1 winner: Sofia Siddiqi 1L
Key stage 2 winner: Amreen 6K